Team Wilbers Products GmbH

The Team of Wilbers Products GmbH

Benny Wilbers

Managing Director

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0

wilbers@wilbers.de

André Peters

Managing Director

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0

peters@wilbers.de

Sabrina Wilbers

Assistant to Management

Pwer of Attorney

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-31

devries@wilbers.de

Daniela Brandt

Accounting
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-33
brandt@wilbers.de

Beate Syska

Accounting

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-12
syska@wilbers.de

Bettina Brege

Accounting
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-18
brege@wilbers.de

Stefan Farwick

Suspension technology and certification
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-32

farwick@wilbers.de

Bastian Vogt

Development and construction
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-26

vogt@wilbers.de

Sören Klein-Robbenhaar

Data management
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-20

klein-robbenhaar@wilbers.de

Maren Lau

Sales & Customer Service

Purchasing

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-17

lau@wilbers.de

Lena Hamberg

Sales & Customer Service
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-14

hamberg@wilbers.de

Johanne Naber

Sales & Customer Service

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-15

naber@wilbers.de

Kristin Kleinschmidt

Sales & Customer Service

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-28

kleinschmidt@wilbers.de

Kendra Brooks

Sales & Customer Service

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-16

brooks@wilbers.de

Silke Hansmann

Sales & Customer Service

Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-0

hansmann@wilbers.de

Julia Egberink

Sales & Customer Service
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-49

egberink@wilbers.de

André Hövelkamp

Shipping

hoevelkamp@wilbers.de

Inge Hilbrink

Shipping

hilbrink@wilbers.de

Ira Maziossek

Shipping

Sandra Strohm

Graphic

Marketing
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-30

strohm@wilbers.de

Michael Keen

Graphic

Online-Marketing
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-35

keen@wilbers.de

Sandra Gerst

Trainee
Tel.: + 49-(0) 59 21 / 72 71 7-11

gerst@wilbers.de